Funding Interests
Our Focus

Looking for a specific grant?

Search Grants
Page Tools
/upload/images/program header images/subsect_image_cs.jpg

Civil Society Staff List

Shannon L. Lawder, Program Director

Central and Eastern Europe

J. Walter Veirs, Regional Director CEE

Vera Dakova, Program Officer

Ross Maclaren, Program Officer

Michele Neumann, Administrative Assistant

South Africa

Vuyiswa V. Sidzumo, Director — South Africa

Mamotshidisi Mohapi, Associate Program Officer

Lydia Molapo, Administrative Assistant

United States and Special Initiatives — International

Nicholas S. Deychakiwsky, Program Officer

Natalie LaCour-Young, Administrative Assistant


Staff list is current as of April 2016.